Appleheads
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ALL APPLEHEADS UNITE !

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Inside JAGS head, enter at your own peril!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Just A Girl

Just A Girl

Rep Points : 3

Inside JAGS head, enter at your own peril! Empty
PostSubject: Inside JAGS head, enter at your own peril!   Inside JAGS head, enter at your own peril! EmptySun Dec 13, 2009 4:26 pm

haha ok i have never done a blog thing before and yall know me i am the jokester when im nervous hence the title of my blog.

i know i already mentioned in the other applehead thread about when i have been missing from the forums more n more but i thought i would explain a bit more here.

i will be 39 next month and i have no one "special" in my life ..i thought i would have kids and be married long ago but that doesnt seem to be in my cards and i have mostly accepted that but its hard. i pushed all of my friends away and my family when i moved away in 2001, it was jsut easier at that time for me to do that. i had someone then and we moved here to start our lives together.. needed less to say.. he was an ass and im still here and he is not. see my friends didnt want me with him and i choose to leave instead of deal with all the crap from them. i should have stayed and listened.. but love blinds you.